ABOUT US button_bg TEAM button_bg CONSULTANTS

At Executive Access, people are the heart of everything that we do. We exercise the same care for choosing our people as we do when identifying the right candidates for our clients. We look for virtues like integrity, leadership, superlative capability and basic humanness. For us, leadership is not about rising above others but it involves collaboration and helping others meet and exceed expectations. We are currently updating the list of consultants. Please visit again.
Find a consultant
   
 

Name

Contact Details

Expertise

Agamjeet Dang   agam@executiveaccess.co.in  

Financial Services • Private Banking and Wealth Management • Corporate and Investment Banking • Consumer Banking

Sonika Lourembam   sonika@executiveaccess.co.in  

Consumer • Industrial • Energy and CleanTech • Manufacturing and Engineering • Transportation and Logistics • Financial Services • Private Banking and Wealth Management • Corporate and Investment Banking • Consumer Banking

Yatri Zaveri   yatri@executiveaccess.co.in  

Financial Services • Private Banking and Wealth Management • Corporate and Investment Banking • Consumer Banking • Asset Management • Institutional and Retail Broking

Chetan Pahwa   chetan@executiveaccess.co.in  

Financial Services • Private Banking and Wealth Management • Corporate and Investment Banking • Consumer Banking • Board and Leadership Consulting • Shared Services and BPO Industry • Education • Consumer • Retail and Media

Neha Malhotra   neha@executiveaccess.co.in  

Consumer • Life Sciences and Healthcare

Rajnish Rikhy   rajnish@executiveaccess.co.in  

Media and Entertainment Practice

Himakshi   himakshi@executiveaccess.co.in  

Education • Consumer • Life Sciences and Healthcare • Board and Leadership Consulting • Technology, Telecom and ITES

Rajat   rajat@executiveaccess.co.in  

Industrial • Manufacturing and Engineering • Aero Space and Defence • Consumer

Ronesh Puri   ronesh@executiveaccess.co.in  

Board and Leadership Consulting • Education • Social Impact and Development Sector • Infrastructure and Real Estate • Financial Services • Private Banking and Wealth Management • Private Equity, Hedge Fund and Venture Capital • Corporate and Investment Banking • Asset Management • Real Estate Finance

Rajesh Pundir   rajesh@executiveaccess.co.in  

Board and Leadership Consulting • Industrial • Manufacturing and Engineering • Energy and CleanTech • Consumer • Transportation and Logistics • Aero Space and Defence

Venkat Rao V   venkat@executiveaccess.co.in  

Industrial • Auto and Auto components • Manufacturing and Engineering • Energy and CleanTech

MR Singh   mrsingh@executiveaccess.co.in  

Board and Leadership Consulting • Industrial • Auto and Auto components • Manufacturing and Engineering • Transportation and Logistics • Consumer

Neha Sharma   nehasharma@executiveaccess.co.in  

Social Impact and Development Sector • Management and Strategy Consulting • Financial Services • Private Equity, Hedge Fund and Venture Capital • Corporate and Investment Banking





Consultants
Advisory board
Advisory Council
Management